edwardemmett09 (edwardemmett09) wrote in lion_lamb,

  • Music:

NM Soundtrack Preorder news with a side of WAT?

NewMoontheSoundtrack.com has just announced the soundtrack is now available for preorder on itunes which includes 4 bonus tracks and the DC4C music video

Tunes ‘The Twilight Saga: New Moon’ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack tracklist
1. Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band Of Skulls – Friends
3. Thom Yorke – Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li – Possibility
5. The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
7. Muse – I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent – Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters
11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
12. OK Go – Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear (with Victoria Legrand) – Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But The Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)
16. Lupe Fiasco – Solar Midnite WAT?
17. The Magic Numbers And Amadou & Mariam – All I Believe In
18. APM Orchestra. – Die Fledermaus – Duettino: Ach, ich darf nicht hin zu dir
19. Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox (Music Video)
20. Ulf Bastlein – Wandrers Nachtlied II, Op. 96, No. 3, D.768 (preorder only)

I like Lupe, I just find it interesting he's on the soundtrack/in the movie. (And remember Rob's Let Me Sign was a bonus track and was in the movie) Actually, it's really cool that he's on the soundtrack.
Tags: etc: twilight music, movie: new moon
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →