Mizra (mizra) wrote in lion_lamb,

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Twilight: The Original Score Preview

According to Amazon.com, the original score for Twilight will be available November 25. And you can preview the songs, too!

Check them out here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001L2FFBA/ref=mu_dm_alb_dp

I personally love listening to the scores for movies. They are seemed to be more thrilling and more intimate than some of the songs on soundtracks by more mainstream artists. My favorite (so far) is 'The Lion Fell In Love With The Lamb'. It's captures that moment in the meadow so well.

The track listings are as follows:
1. How I Would Die (Album Version)
1:53Album Only

  2. Who Are They? (Album Version)3:26Album Only 

  3. Treaty (Album Version)1:59Album Only 

  4. Phascination Phase (Album Version)2:04Album Only 

  5. Humans Are Predators Too (Album Version)2:04Album Only 

  6. I Dreamt Of Edward (Album Version)1:06Album Only 

  7. I Know What You Are (Album Version)2:37Album Only 

  8. The Most Dangerous Predator (Album Version)2:22Album Only 

  9. The Skin Of A Killer (Album Version)2:58Album Only 

10. The Lion Fell In Love With The Lamb (Album Version)3:10Album Only 

11. Complications (Album Version)1:11Album Only 

12. Dinner With His Family (Album Version)0:38Album Only 

13. I Would Be The Meal (Album Version)1:24Album Only 

14. Bella's Lullaby (Twilight Soundtrack Version)2:19Album Only 

15. Nomads (Album Version)3:51Album Only 

16. Stuck Here Like Mom (Album Version)1:40Album Only 

17. Bella Is Part Of The Family (Album Version)1:24Album Only 

18. Tracking (Album Version)2:19Album Only 

19. In Place Of Someone You Love (Album Version)1:45Album Only 

20. Showdown In The Ballet Studio (Album Version)4:50Album Only 

21. Edward At Her Bed (Album Version)

And the cover:

Makes me very excited!!!
Tags: etc: twilight music
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →