April 19th, 2010

"...every moment forever"

Well, I have finally finished this collage of Edward and Bella from Eclipse. I think the title suites the pictures meaning.. but I'm not that sure.
So here it is:


Anyway I hope you all like it!
Comments are loved and Advicee will be heard
More pictures here at my deviantART account:http://han23.deviantart.com/

P.S Sorry for the bad quality, Bella's hair in the top left hand corner is a lot darker in the original. My camera was being weird when I took it. I might upload a better version soon.

(no subject)


Title: Til Death, Or Something Equally Terrible
Author: sparklesdontmakenoise
Characters/Pairing: E/B, J/A
Rating: M
Category: Romance/Humor
Spoilers: you're good (:
Summary:  Girls often involve their friends in their relationships, especially Alice Brandon. But what happens when everything goes sour? Will Bella and Edward be able to keep themselves together beneath the wrath of Alice the Bridezilla? AH, SMeyer owns.

chapter one

 

chapter five

weekly promotions roundup #97



Here is the promotions roundup post with all the communities and websites submitted to us this week. If you'd like something promoted for next week, please leave a comment here. As stated before, we will not be allowing individual posts through the comm anymore so please comment there. They do NOT have to be Twilight-related.

Twilight/Cast-Related Promotions
xavier_pics -- A daily picture community for Xavier Samuel.

Off Topic Promotions
olympusland -- A fun challenge community for everyone who is in love with the Percy Jackson books or the movie!
ianwanderer -- Your LiveJournal source for fans of Ian O'Shea and Wanderer from Stephenie Meyer's novel "The Host".
waterelephants -- A Fan Community devoted to the upcoming movie directed by Francis Laurence starring Robert Pattinson (as Jacob Jankowski), Reese Witherspoon (as Marlena Rosenbluth)and Christoph Waltz (as August Rosenbluth), based on the novel by Sara Gruen


Collapse )

Guardian Update: Ch12 Resolve

 
Title: Guardian

Author: [info]ChampagneAnyone
Rating: M for language and lemonade
Disclaimer: Stephenie Meyer owns Twilight

Summary:   Orphaned at 8, Bella Swan is placed in the care of her God Mother Esme Cullen. Heiress to Cullen Swan Enterprises, Bella grows up hero worshipping 17 year old joint heir, pseudo step brother and self appointed guardian Edward.


Chapter 12: Resolve
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5744663/12/Guardian

Twilighted forum discussion thread  http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=8810&st=0&sk=t&sd=a&start=1
 

 Please check out the blog for accompanying pics
http://team-guardian.blogspot.com/
 


fanfiction: one-shot


Title: Through His Eyes
Author: sparklesdontmakenoise
Pairing: Edward/Bella
Rating: T
Category: angst/romance
Spoilers: I guess New Moon?  kinda?  haha.
Summary: Edward is too weak to stay away any longer. He returns to Bella just under a year after leaving her, not expecting what he will find. Will he understand the impact of his absence on Bella after seeing the past ten months through her father's eyes? 

Basically, what Bella could have been like without Jacob and if Edward was a little more selfish (:

here it is
stewie

Fanfiction update, No Emotion

Title : No Emotion
Author: Fragile_wreck
Rating: M
Pairings: ExB, canon
All Human

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.

Chapter 11 : http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4804142/11/No_Emotion