?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
allmannerofsins
19 April 2010 @ 01:30 am
Title: I Am a Butterfly
Author: allmannerofsins , sohokris on ff.net
Chapter Link: Chapter Eight: Home
Rating: M for language & dashes of lemon.
Genre: Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Short summary: Bella is stuck in a loveless, aggressive marriage. After one tragic night her life is changed irrevocably. With this second chance she’s at last free to flourish.
 
 
 
The Volturi
19 April 2010 @ 10:45 am
One new pic.



Full size under the cut.Collapse )

You can check out the rest here if you haven't already seen them!
 
 
 
Steph
19 April 2010 @ 11:04 am


Happy Monday! Time to spam about your favorite things: music, movies, celebs and everything else that's off topic. Hope you all have a great week!

P.S. Fuck Yeah, Edward and Bella - the new partner tumblr with Everglow. Follow it to pretty up your dash with E&B!
 
 
Current Mood: boredbored
Current Music: Broken Social Scene - Romance To The Grave | Powered by Last.fm
 
 
jedigirl
19 April 2010 @ 11:41 am
Title:Spy Games
Author:Jenn1987
Characters/Pairing:Edward/Bella
Rating:M
Category:Romance
Summary:Powerful and successful, Isabella Swan held the world in the palm of her hand. Unfortunately for her, so did Edward Cullen. Written for the "Forbidden Affairs" contest and placed third. OOC, AH/AU, E/B, Rated M for Language and Lemons.

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5020988/23/#
 
 
 
19 April 2010 @ 11:52 am
Well, I have finally finished this collage of Edward and Bella from Eclipse. I think the title suites the pictures meaning.. but I'm not that sure.
So here it is:


Anyway I hope you all like it!
Comments are loved and Advicee will be heard
More pictures here at my deviantART account:http://han23.deviantart.com/

P.S Sorry for the bad quality, Bella's hair in the top left hand corner is a lot darker in the original. My camera was being weird when I took it. I might upload a better version soon.
 
 
Current Location: friends house
Current Mood: hothot
Current Music: If You Keep Losing Sleep- Silverchair
 
 
 
0holdonlove
19 April 2010 @ 04:26 pm

Title: Til Death, Or Something Equally Terrible
Author: sparklesdontmakenoise
Characters/Pairing: E/B, J/A
Rating: M
Category: Romance/Humor
Spoilers: you're good (:
Summary:  Girls often involve their friends in their relationships, especially Alice Brandon. But what happens when everything goes sour? Will Bella and Edward be able to keep themselves together beneath the wrath of Alice the Bridezilla? AH, SMeyer owns.

chapter one

 

chapter five
 
 
Current Mood: accomplishedaccomplished
 
 
 
sasha27okt
19 April 2010 @ 04:48 pm


Yes, yes it's another video :) This one is very diffent from my other work so I would be very happy for some feedback :)

My channel


/Sasha
 
 
Current Mood: happyhappy
 
 
Steph
19 April 2010 @ 06:22 pm


Here is the promotions roundup post with all the communities and websites submitted to us this week. If you'd like something promoted for next week, please leave a comment here. As stated before, we will not be allowing individual posts through the comm anymore so please comment there. They do NOT have to be Twilight-related.

Twilight/Cast-Related Promotions
xavier_pics -- A daily picture community for Xavier Samuel.

Off Topic Promotions
olympusland -- A fun challenge community for everyone who is in love with the Percy Jackson books or the movie!
ianwanderer -- Your LiveJournal source for fans of Ian O'Shea and Wanderer from Stephenie Meyer's novel "The Host".
waterelephants -- A Fan Community devoted to the upcoming movie directed by Francis Laurence starring Robert Pattinson (as Jacob Jankowski), Reese Witherspoon (as Marlena Rosenbluth)and Christoph Waltz (as August Rosenbluth), based on the novel by Sara Gruen


More info and some pretty banners under the cut!Collapse )
 
 
Current Music: Broken Social Scene - All to All | Powered by Last.fm
 
 
 
Steph
19 April 2010 @ 06:36 pm
daily graphics post
Post teasers and links to your E/B graphics as a comment to this post.

by sarark posted here.

by 22_8miles posted here.

by miazevedo posted here.

by katiebeckett posted here.

by venusinfurs87 posted here.

by mellark posted here.
 
 
allyinperth
19 April 2010 @ 08:54 pm
 
Title: Guardian

Author: [info]ChampagneAnyone
Rating: M for language and lemonade
Disclaimer: Stephenie Meyer owns Twilight

Summary:   Orphaned at 8, Bella Swan is placed in the care of her God Mother Esme Cullen. Heiress to Cullen Swan Enterprises, Bella grows up hero worshipping 17 year old joint heir, pseudo step brother and self appointed guardian Edward.


Chapter 12: Resolve
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5744663/12/Guardian

Twilighted forum discussion thread  http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=8810&st=0&sk=t&sd=a&start=1
 

 Please check out the blog for accompanying pics
http://team-guardian.blogspot.com/
 


 
 
Current Mood: tiredtired
 
 
 
0holdonlove
19 April 2010 @ 10:30 pm

Title: Through His Eyes
Author: sparklesdontmakenoise
Pairing: Edward/Bella
Rating: T
Category: angst/romance
Spoilers: I guess New Moon?  kinda?  haha.
Summary: Edward is too weak to stay away any longer. He returns to Bella just under a year after leaving her, not expecting what he will find. Will he understand the impact of his absence on Bella after seeing the past ten months through her father's eyes? 

Basically, what Bella could have been like without Jacob and if Edward was a little more selfish (:

here it is
 
 
Current Mood: sicksick
 
 
 
fragile_wreck
19 April 2010 @ 11:04 pm
Title : No Emotion
Author: Fragile_wreck
Rating: M
Pairings: ExB, canon
All Human

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.

Chapter 11 : http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4804142/11/No_Emotion


 
 
Current Mood: blahblah